Skip to main content

Professional HR management

Besides offering its headhunting activities, Dr. Newzella also provides a wide range of professional HR services to support your company. These include advertising services to help you find suitable applicants, salary studies, management audits, coaching and employee reference services. Simply get in touch with us if you would like to learn more about one or more of these services.

Acting as your professional outsourcing partner, we provide all the services required to place adverts in online and print media to help you find the applicants you need. The adverts can be published with your own logo or anonymously by using our logo.

Both the layout and the placement of the adverts are discussed in detail with you beforehand so that they live up to your expectations. We are, of course, happy to advise you on which channels are the most suitable for your goals.

Our premium package

We…

  • compile the wording and design the layout of the advertisement
  • place the advertisement in online and/or print media
  • ensure the advertisement complies with the AGG [General Equal Treatment Act]
  • analyse the documents, pre-select the applicants and evaluate the candidates according to ability
  • hold short telephone interviews with the most promising candidates and draw up a short report on each applicant
  • perform all back office work and coordinate the appointments for the applicant interviews.


Are you interested in finding out more about this service? Then contact us now.

Further information available at: info@newzella.com

The Dr. Newzella salary studies – a must for every decision-maker!

The general lack of transparency surrounding salaries is often one of the main reasons why companies have to initiate unnecessary HR processes and why many salary negotiations fail as the two parties have very different expectations. It is precisely for this reason that we have compiled our detailed salary studies to help you in your decision-making process.

 

2018 Salary Study: Production & QM

  • An examination of 23 positions in the areas of production, technology, quality management, pharmaceutical development and executive production management
  • Over 900 salaries surveyed within the pharmaceutical sector in Germany
  • A detailed analysis specifically for the German health care sector.

 

2019 Salary Study: Marketing & Sales

  • An examination of over 37 positions in the areas of marketing & sales as well as support / shared services, medical sciences and executive management positions
  • Over 2,000 salaries surveyed within the pharmaceutical sector
  • A detailed analysis specifically for the German health care sector.

 

If you would like to learn more about our salary studies, please contact: Jens Kahmann, Project Manager, E-Mail: jens.kahmann@newzella.com

Our management audit is a flexible and useful instrument that can help you optimize the structure of your company. It enables you to gather the specific information you need to reach a decision and can be used in a variety of ways – from checking the suitability of an applicant for an in-house position to drawing up an objective analysis of the established structures.

 

Three steps to success:

  1. Defining the precise requirements: this first step involves us defining what your exact requirements are and how our analysis should be carried out; the project goals are discussed and determined together with you.
  2. Carrying out the management audit: face-to-face interviews are held and meaningful testing methods deployed to assess the potential of the employee/applicant.
  3. Evaluation and feedback: a detailed analysis is sent to you based on the above interviews and tests; we also use this information to suggest appropriate remuneration packages and make concrete recommendations.
     

Further information available at: info@newzella.com

We offer our clients a coaching service as an additional and optional service in our Executive Search contracts to help their new employees adapt to their new environment. As part of this service, we support a candidate – who we have found – during their first three or six months at their new employer. Our goal here is to grow the relationship between the client and employee to the satisfaction of both parties.
 

We contact the candidate at regular intervals or on an as-needs basis during their probationary period. The coaching sessions address topical situations and challenges and focus on solution and future-oriented discussions, exercises and measures to support business processes.
 

Offering such coaching support helps prevent the contract of employment being unexpectedly terminated during the probationary period. All of the coaching services and all of the documents and information provided by the client and employee are treated as strictly confidential.
 

Further information available at: info@newzella.com

When employees leave a company, they are entitled to receive a valid letter of reference which must be written in line with strict rules. And, in some cases, an interim report needs to be issued to sum up the performance of members of staff. The line managers responsible for writing these often dislike having to do this work as it is time consuming and incurs costs. No matter what they feel, however, they must always be careful with their wording as a letter of reference that has just been “thrown together” can lead to protests and complaints from the employee.

All good reasons, therefore, for using our professional employee reference services – and having us support you and reduce your workload.

 

Writing letters of reference: our service package

  • Drawing up a valid letter of reference
  • Integrating the grades as requested
  • Basis: description of the position and previous letters of reference.

Have you received a letter of reference from your employer? Would you like an expert to check it is okay? Then have one of our experts take a look at it to make sure it really reflects your performance.
 

Evaluating letters of reference: our service package

  • Checking it conforms with the rules
  • Determining which grade has been given
  • Translating the “language” of the letter of reference
  • Proposing amendments, if necessary.
     

Are you interested in finding out more about this service? Then contact us now.

Further information available at:info@newzella.com

Skip to main content

Professionelles Personalmanagement

Zur Unterstützung eines professionellen Personalmanagements in Ihrem Unternehmen hält Dr. Newzella eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen neben der reinen Personalsuche bereit. Dazu zählen unter anderem der Anzeigenservice für die Bewerbersuche, Vergütungsstudien, Management Audits, Coaching und der Zeugnisservice. Sprechen Sie uns gerne unverbindlich an, wenn wir Ihr Interesse an unseren Angeboten geweckt haben und weitere Informationen wünschen.

Als professioneller Outsourcingpartner übernehmen wir den kompletten Prozess Ihrer anzeigenunterstützten Bewerbersuche in Online- und/oder Printmedien. Die Anzeigenschaltung ist sowohl unter Ihrem Logo als auch anonymisiert unter unserem Logo möglich.

Die Gestaltung und Platzierung der Anzeigen erfolgt in enger Absprache mit Ihnen und nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Entscheidung, welcher Suchweg Sie zu optimalen Ergebnissen führen wird.

Premium-Paket

  • Anzeigenkonzeption und Layoutgestaltung,
  • Platzierung in Online- und/oder Printmedien,
  • Prüfung der Anzeige in Bezug auf das Allgemeine Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG),
  • Analyse der Bewerberunterlagen, Vorauswahl, Bewertung nach ABC-Kandidaten,
  • telefonische Kurzinterviews mit A-Kandidaten und Kurzbericht über den jeweiligen Bewerber,
  • Backoffice und Terminkoordination der Bewerber-Interviews.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Einzelheiten.
 

Weitere Informationen unter: info@newzella.com

Die Dr.-Newzella-Vergütungsstudien sind ein Muss für jeden Entscheider!

Die mangelnde Transparenz der marktüblichen Vergütung ist oft ein kritischer Faktor, der dazu führt, dass Personalprozesse unnötig angestoßen werden oder letztendlich an der Auslotung des Gehaltes scheitern, da beide Seiten unterschiedliche Erwartungen haben. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir fundierte Vergütungsstudien zur Entscheidungsunterstützung an.
 

Studie 2020: Produktion & QM

  • Untersuchung von 23 Positionen aus den Bereichen Produktion, Technik, Qualitätsmanagement, pharmazeutische Entwicklung und Produktionsgeschäftsführung;
  • über 1.000 Gehaltsabfragen im Pharmabereich in Deutschland;
  • spezifische Analyse für die deutsche Healthcare-Industrie.
     

Studie 2019: Marketing und Vertrieb

  • Untersuchung von 37 Positionen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Vertrieb sowie Support/Shared Services, Medizinische Wissenschaften und Geschäftsleitung;
  • Über 2.000 Gehaltsabfragen im Pharmabereich in Deutschland;
  • spezifische Analyse für die deutsche Healthcare-Industrie.
     

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Fragen zu den Vergütungsstudien: Jens Kahmann, Projektleiter, E-Mail: jens.kahmann@newzella.com

Informations- und Bestellformular

Das Management Audit ist ein flexibel einsetzbares Instrument zur Optimierung der vorhandenen Unternehmensstrukturen. Es eröffnet die Möglichkeit zur individuellen und bedarfsgerechten Vorbereitung einer Entscheidung. Eingesetzt werden kann das Audit zur Eignungsprüfung von Bewerbern im Rahmen einer internen Stellenbesetzung ebenso wie zur objektiven Analyse von bestehenden Strukturen.
 

Die Schritte zum Ziel:

  1. Definition der Anforderungen: In einem ersten Schritt werden Ihre Anforderungen an uns und unsere Analyse erhoben. Gemeinsam wird das Ziel der Analyse erarbeitet.
  2. Durchführung des Management Audits: Potenzialanalyse des Mitarbeiters/Bewerbers im Rahmen persönlicher Interviews sowie durch Anwendung hoch valider Testverfahren.
  3. Auswertung und Rückmeldung: Auf der Grundlage der von uns durchgeführten Interviews und Tests erhalten sie eine ausführliche Analyse. Darauf aufbauend entwerfen wir Gestaltungsvorschläge und geben konkrete Empfehlungen ab.
     

Weitere Informationen unter: info@newzella.com

Um neue Mitarbeiter beim Eingliederungsprozess in Ihr Unternehmen zu unterstützen, bieten wir im Rahmen unserer Executive Search-Verträge das Coaching als optionale Zusatzleistung an. In den ersten 3 oder 6 Monaten begleiten wir den durch uns vermittelten Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen. Zur Zufriedenheit beider Seiten soll auf diese Weise das Verhältnis zwischen Arbeitgeber und Mitarbeiter wachsen.
 

Der Mitarbeiter wird in regelmäßigen Abständen bzw. nach Wunsch kontaktiert. Die Coachinggespräche setzen bei aktuellen Situationen und Herausforderungen an. Lösungs- und zukunftsorientierte Gespräche, Übungen oder Maßnahmen werden den Mitarbeiter prozessunterstützend während der Probezeit begleiten.
 

Eine überraschende Kündigung in der Probezeit sollte durch Prävention in Form eines Coachings nicht mehr vorkommen. Alle Coaching-Leistungen sowie die zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen oder Informationen seitens des Unternehmens und des Mitarbeiters unterliegen der absoluten Diskretion.
 

Weitere Informationen unter: info@newzella.com

Beim Ausscheiden aus einem Unternehmen haben Mitarbeiter einen Anspruch auf ein qualifiziertes Abschlusszeugnis gemäß der sogenannten Wohlwollenspflicht. Zusätzlich müssen mitunter auch Zwischenzeugnisse erstellt werden. Die Verantwortlichen empfinden die Erstellung von Zeugnissen oft als unbeliebte, zeitraubende Aufgabe, die letztlich auch Kosten verursacht. Dennoch ist ein hohes Maß an Konzentration erforderlich, denn ein „nebenher“ geschriebenes Zeugnis führt oft zu Reklamationen seitens des Arbeitnehmers.

Nutzen Sie daher unseren Service: Professionell unterstützen und entlasten wir Sie in Zeugnisangelegenheiten.
 

Paket Zeugniserstellung

  • Erstellung eines qualifizierten Zeugnisses;
  • Benotung wie gewünscht;
  • Grundlage: Positionsbeschreibungen und bisherige Zeugnisse.

Sie haben Ihr Arbeitszeugnis erhalten und wollen dieses von einem Spezialisten prüfen lassen? Durch unsere Zeugnisprüfung haben Sie schnell Klarheit, ob Ihr Zeugnis Ihrer tatsächlich erbrachten Leistung entspricht.
 

Paket Zeugnisprüfung

  • Prüfung aller formalen Aspekte;
  • Ermittlung der Notenaussage;
  • Übersetzung der „Zeugnissprache“;
  • gegebenenfalls Änderungsvorschläge.
     

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Einzelheiten.

Weitere Informationen unter: info@newzella.com