Skip to main content

A structured and efficient system

Our company’s own highly qualified and experienced team of searchers discreetly search the market for suitable applicants and carry out the initial telephone interviews. Face-to-face interviews are then held with the most promising candidates after the consultant in charge of the project has checked the documents and drawn up a shortlist.

We always act with the highest levels of professionalism – guaranteeing that your company is represented properly at all times. Once an interview has been held, the consultant draws up a detailed report. It goes without saying that all documents are processed and checked in detail before being sent out. Finally, if you wish, the lead consultant can also take part in the meetings at your company and provide support during the contractual negotiations.

Our clients include both medium-sized businesses and large international firms operating in the pharmaceutical and health care sector. We are able to fill positions from a whole range of areas – from marketing & sales, production & logistics and research & development, to business & corporate development, finance & controlling, regulatory affairs and human resources, all the way through to senior executive posts such as managing director.

Conditions

Our fee for carrying out our services on an exclusive basis is structured as follows:

As payment for our services, our clients are charged 30% of the annual salary of the position to be filled (minimum fee: 19,500 EUR) plus VAT:

  • 1st instalment / deposit on commissioning us with the project
  • 2nd instalment after the presentation of the candidate profiles and
  • 3rd instalment when the candidate signs a contract of employment

plus the costs incurred by the consultants and searchers as a result of the project (settled via a project-related flat-rate expense allowance) as well as the expenses incurred by the applicants.

We provide the following guarantee when project fees are charged as above:

  • Should the candidate leave your company during their 6-month trial period, then we will fill the position again for no extra fee with only our expenses paid for by the client

Skip to main content

Strukturierte und effiziente Suchprozesse

Unser hochqualifiziertes und branchenerfahrenes hauseigenes Searcherteam durchsucht den Markt absolut diskret nach geeigneten Bewerbern und führt erste Telefoninterviews durch. Nach einer Prüfung und Selektion der Unterlagen durch den projektbetreuenden Consultant folgen persönliche Interviews mit vielversprechenden Kandidaten.

Wir gewährleisten absolute Professionalität, um Ihr Unternehmen adäquat zu repräsentieren. Der Consultant verfasst einen ausführlichen Report. Ein hoher Prüfungsaufwand und eine intensive Bearbeitung der ausgehenden Unterlagen sind selbstverständlich. Auf Ihren Wunsch begleitet der projektbetreuende Consultant die Gespräche in Ihrem Hause und vermittelt im Rahmen der Vertragsverhandlungen.

Zu unseren Klienten gehören Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand ebenso wie weltweit agierende Konzerne der Pharma- und Healthcare-Branche. Wir vermitteln Kandidaten der Funktionsbereiche Marketing & Vertrieb, Produktion & Logistik, Forschung & Entwicklung, Business & Corporate Development, Finanzen & Controlling, Regulatory Affairs, Human Resources, Geschäftsführung etc.

Konditionen

Unsere exklusiv erbrachten Leistungen werden auf folgender Basis honoriert:

Für unsere Dienstleistung erhalten wir von unseren Klienten 30% des Jahreseinkommens der zu besetzenden Stelle auf Basis einer Preisuntergrenze in Höhe von 19.500 EUR zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer:

  • 1. Rate bzw. Anzahlung bei Auftragserteilung,
  • 2. Rate bei Präsentation der Kandidatenprofile und
  • 3. Rate bei Vertragsunterzeichnung des Kandidaten.

Hinzu kommen die Spesen der Consultants und Searcher während der Projektverfolgung (die Abrechnung erfolgt über eine projektbezogene Spesenpauschale) sowie die anfallenden Bewerberspesen.

Bei der oben vereinbarten Honorarregelung übernehmen wir die folgende Garantieleistung:

  • Sollte der/die Kandidat/-in innerhalb der Probezeit von 6 Monaten aus dem Unternehmen ausscheiden, verpflichten wir uns, ausschließlich gegen Spesenersatz, die Position einmalig erneut zu besetzen.